District 535 Map

Oakton Community College District 535 serves 450,000 residents in the communities of Des Plaines1, Evanston, Glencoe, Glenview, Golf, Kenilworth, Lincolnwood, Morton Grove, Mount Prospect1, Niles, Northbrook, Northfield, Park Ridge, Rosemont1, Skokie, Wilmette, and Winnetka.

OCC District 535 Map

Note: Map is an approximation of the district boundaries.

Des Plaines Campus, 1600 East Golf Road, Des Plaines, IL 60016
Skokie Campus, 7701 North Lincoln Avenue, Skokie, IL 60077